Staff Directory

Dean's Office

View faculty by department:

Staff MemberDepartmentContact

Bruce Bare

Risk Management and Emergency Preparedness Specialist

Dean's Office

bcbare@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7891
PH 179D

Barb Bland

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Degree Administration

Dean's Office

bbland@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1251
PH 123

Thomas Brown

Technology Assistant

Dean's Office

tholbrow@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4420
PH 190

Barbara Coble-Thompson

Assistant Director of Graduate Degree Administration

Dean's Office

bcoble@indiana.edu
812/856-1299
PH 123

Bernadette de Leon

Director, SPH Bloomington IT Services

Dean's Office

deleon@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1562
PH 190B

Mazias de Oliveira Jr.

Systems Analyst/Programmer

Dean's Office

mazdeoli@indiana.edu
812/855-6231
PH 190

Janet Donley

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

jdonley@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C006

Kimberly Ecenbarger

Associate Director, Career Services

Dean's Office

kecenbar@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5117
PH C005

Jim Gibson

Interim Assistant Dean for Student Academic Affairs and Director of Advising

Dean's Office

jadgibso@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C015

Regina Graham

Human Resource Coordinator, Business Affairs Assistant

Dean's Office

regraham@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6720
PH 115

Barbara Grinder

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

bgrinder@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C008

Paulene Hardy

Assistant Director of Public Health and Accreditation

Dean's Office

pahardy@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0654
PH 110

Wayne Heidler

Web Developer - Web Master

Dean's Office

dwheidle@indiana.edu
(812) 856-2817
PH 190C

Linda Kay Henderson

Community Relations Specialist - Global Health Affairs

Dean's Office

lihender@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8220
Sycamore Hall 144

Sioux Hill

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

suahill@indiana.ed
(812) 855-2032
PH C022

Rory James

Director, Office of Student Diversity & Inclusion

Dean's Office

rorjames@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2635
PH C019

Brian Kearney

Executive Director of Development

Dean's Office

bkearney@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9201
PH 179

Tabitha Kepilino

Records Processing Coordinator

Dean's Office

tkepilin@indiana.edu
(812) 856-2721
PH 123

Donna Lane

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

dglane@indiana.ed
(812) 855-2032
PH C026

Monica D. Lee

Administrator Coordinator, Academic Affairs

Dean's Office

mdlee@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0566
PH 111

Margi Lockhart

Director, Human Resources

Dean's Office

malockha@indiana.edu
(812) 856-1956
PH 115A

Sarah McClure

School of Public Health Living-Learning Center Program Manager

Dean's Office

mcclursa@indiana.edu

Briscoe B103

Colleen McConahay

Program Services Assistant

Dean's Office

cmcconah@iu.edu
(812) 855-8553
PH 179

Trudy McConnell

Assistant Director, Career Services

Dean's Office

trmcconn@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2525
PH C017

Susan McGuire

Technology Assistant

Dean's Office

susmcgui@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4444
PH 190

Megan Metzger

Manager of Alumni Engagement and Events

Dean's Office

mmw@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9562
PH 179

Nelda Montemayor

Director of Admissions and Enrollment

Dean's Office

nmontema@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5132
PH 123

Cindy Moore

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

cmmoore@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C012

Rick Morron

Director of Contract and Research Administration

Dean's Office

rmorron@indiana.edu
(812) 856-6934
PH 179

Carolyn Munk

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

cmunk@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C024

Tammy Nichols

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

tmnichol@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C010

Kristine Nielsen

Assistant Director Career Services

Dean's Office

nielsenk@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0975
PH C001

Bob O'Loughlin

Director of Degree Administration

Dean's Office

roloughl@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8509
PH 123A

Justin Otten

Director, Global Health Affairs

Dean's Office

jotten@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3380
Sycamore Hall 236

Susan Provenzale-Todd

Administrative Secretary

Dean's Office

todds@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5434
PH 115A

Brian Richardson

Assistant Director, Office of Student Diversity & Inclusion

Dean's Office

br36@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2378
PH C021

Amanda Roach

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

Dean's Office

ajr1@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1329
PH 179B

Charles 'Chip' Rondot

Director of Marketing and Communications

Dean's Office

crondot@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1354
PH 179B

Cynthia Santiago-Collado

Administrative Office Coordinator

Dean's Office

santiago@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7924
PH 121

Swapnil Saxena

Assistant Director of Degree Administration

Dean's Office

swsaxena@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3296
PH 123

Susan Simmons

Director of Career Services

Dean's Office

suscrowe@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4437
PH C003

Anne Stephenson

Project Coordinator

Dean's Office

anesteph@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4785
PH 115

Angela Taylor

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

tayloane@indiana.ed
(812) 855-2032
PH C020

Lucia Toadere

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Dean's Office

ltoadere@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1250
PH 111

Douglas Turnipseed

Associate Director of Client Services

Dean's Office

dturnips@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4444
PH 190

Jody A. Vaught

Director, Business Affairs and Budget

Dean's Office

joavaugh@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3319
PH 115B

Nicole Wiegand

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

nwiegand@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C004

Laura Willyard

Graduate Admissions Assistant

Dean's Office

lwil@iu.edu
(812) 856-7716
PH 121