Staff Directory

View faculty by department:

Staff MemberDepartmentContact

Shalini Aramandla

Web Developer,SPH Bloomington IT Services

Dean's Office

saramand@iu.edu

PH 190C

Joyce F. Arthur

Assistant to the Chairperson

Applied Health Science

jfarthur@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2429
PH 116

Bruce Bare

Risk Management and Emergency Preparedness Specialist

Dean's Office

bcbare@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7891
PH 179D

Donna Beyers

Director, Financial Affairs

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

dbeyers@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7399
PH 133

Barb Bland

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Degree Administration

Dean's Office

bbland@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1251
PH 123

Tammy Blunck

Administrative Assistant

Kinesiology

tblunck@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2343
PH 112

Thomas Brown

Technology Assistant

Dean's Office

tholbrow@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4420
PH 190

Hillary Jade Burns

Student Services Specialist

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

hjburns@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5715
PH 133

Kayle Cadwell

Grant Administrator

Dean's Office

lewisks@iu.edu
(812) 855-9735
PH 179B

Annie Campbell

Assistant to the Fiscal Officer

Applied Health Science

jacscamp@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3627
PH 116

Kaitlyn Celis

Membership Services Manager, American School Health Association

Indiana Prevention Resource Center

ksalb@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1237
IU Research Park, Suite 110

Barbara Coble-Thompson

Assistant Director of Graduate Degree Administration

Dean's Office

bcoble@indiana.edu
812/856-1299
PH 123

Sarah Crider

Administrative Secretary

Epidemiology and Biostatistics

criders@iu.edu
(812) 855-3249
PH C036

Patricia Crouch

Director of Special Projects / Executive Assistant to the Dean

Dean's Office

pcrouch@indiana.edu
(812) 856-6199
PH 111

Mary Cunningham

Director of Special Projects / Executive Assistant to the Dean

Dean's Office

cunninma@iu.edu
(812) 855-4106
PH 111-B

Bernadette de Leon

Director, SPH Bloomington IT Services

Dean's Office

deleon@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1562
PH 190B

Mazias de Oliveira Jr.

Systems Analyst/Programmer

Dean's Office

mazdeoli@indiana.edu
812/855-6231
PH 190F

Janet Donley

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

jdonley@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C006

Kimberly K. Dunning

Secretary, Counsilman Center for the Science of Swimming

Kinesiology

kidunnin@iu.edu
(812) 856-7160
PH 104

Kimberly Ecenbarger

Associate Director, Career Services

Dean's Office

kecenbar@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5117
PH C005

Maggie England

Department Secretary, Eppley Institute

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

mdenglan@iu.edu
(812) 855-3095
IU Research Park, Suite 101

Jim Gibson

Assistant Dean for Student Academic Affairs and Director of Advising

Dean's Office

jadgibso@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C015

Sheila Glasgow

Administrative Secretary

Kinesiology

skglasgo@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3611
PH 296

Regina Graham

Human Resource Coordinator, Business Affairs Assistant

Dean's Office

regraham@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6720
PH 115

Barbara Grinder

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

bgrinder@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C008

Sarah Hatch

Director of Student Recruitment

Dean's Office

sarhatch@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH 144

Wayne Heidler

Manager, Web Services and CRMS

Dean's Office

dwheidle@indiana.edu
(812) 856-2817
PH 190D

Sioux Hill

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

suahill@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C022

Rory James

Director, Office of Student Diversity & Inclusion

Dean's Office

rorjames@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2635
PH C019

Ifeng Jeng

Instructional and Informational Systems Coordinator

Applied Health Science

ifjeng@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3591
PH 116

Brian Kearney

Executive Director of Development

Dean's Office

bkearney@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9201
PH 179

Donna Lane

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

dglane@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C026

Junghun Lee

Manager of Web Services

Indiana Prevention Resource Center

leeju@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0458
IU Research Park, Suite 110

Monica D. Lee

Administrator Coordinator, Academic Affairs

Dean's Office

mdlee@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0566
PH 111

Margi Lockhart

Director, Human Resources

Dean's Office

malockha@indiana.edu
(812) 856-1956
PH 115A

Kelli Market

Assistant Director for Fiscal & Administrative Operations, Eppley Institute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

kmarket@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3096
IU Research Park, Suite 101

Ben Martin

Website Services Specialist, Eppley Institute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

benjmart@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5394
IU Research Park, Suite 101

Colleen Matson

Program Services Assistant

Dean's Office

cmcconah@iu.edu
(812) 855-8553
PH 179

Sarah McClure

School of Public Health Living-Learning Center Program Manager

Dean's Office

mcclursa@indiana.edu

Briscoe B103

Trudy McConnell

Assistant Director, Career Services

Dean's Office

trmcconn@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2525
PH C017

Susan McGuire

Technology Assistant

Dean's Office

susmcgui@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4444
PH 190

Angela Monnett

Office Services Assistant

Kinesiology

amonnett@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3114
PH C200

Nelda Montemayor

Director of Admissions and Enrollment

Dean's Office

nmontema@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5132
PH 123

Cindy Moore

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

cmmoore@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C012

Rick Morron

Director of Contract and Research Administration

Dean's Office

rmorron@indiana.edu
(812) 856-6934
PH 179

Carolyn Munk

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

cmunk@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C024

Tammy Nichols

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

tmnichol@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C010

Kristine Nielsen

Assistant Director Career Services

Dean's Office

nielsenk@indiana.edu
(812) 855-0975
PH C001

Bob O'Loughlin

Director of Degree Administration

Dean's Office

roloughl@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8509
PH 123A

Amy M. Oakley

Director of Outreach, Alumni Engagement, and Events

Dean's Office

aoakley@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9562
PH 179

Justin Otten

Director, Global Health Affairs

Dean's Office

jotten@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3380
Sycamore Hall 144

Melissa Page

Project Specialist / Managing Editor

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

melipage@indiana.edu
(812)855-1232
PH 133

Mildred Perkins

Department Secretary

Kinesiology

mlperkin@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6172
PH 112

Susan Provenzale-Todd

Administrative Secretary

Dean's Office

todds@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5434
PH 115A

Matthew Rhule

Web Services Specialist, Eppley Institute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

mrhule@indiana.edu
(812) 856-7300
IU Research Park, Suite 101

Linda Robertson

Account Representative, National Center on Accessibility

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

linarobe@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4451
IU Research Park, Suite 109

Charles 'Chip' Rondot

Director of Marketing and Communications

Dean's Office

crondot@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1354
PH 179E

Linda Rushton

Payroll/Human Resources Transaction Associate

Dean's Office

lirushto@iu.edu
(812) 855-3435
PH 115

Cynthia Santiago-Collado

Administrative Office Coordinator

Dean's Office

santiago@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7924
PH 121

Swapnil Saxena

Assistant Director of Degree Administration

Dean's Office

swsaxena@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3296
PH 123

Amy Shamanov

Records Processing Coordinator

Dean's Office

aloop@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8464
PH 125

Susan Simmons

Director of Career Services

Dean's Office

suscrowe@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4437
PH C003

Jimmy Sizemore

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

sizemor@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C002

Nan A. Smith

Training Logistics Coordinator, National Center on Accessibility

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

nanasmit@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4429
IU Research Park, Suite 109

Cassondra Springer

Technology Support Specialist

Dean's Office

casadewi@iu.edu
812/856-7512
PH 190

Keith Dean Stafford

Grant Administrator

Dean's Office

kdstaffo@iu.edu
(812) 856-6900
PH C034

Anne Stephenson

Project Coordinator

Dean's Office

anesteph@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4785
PH 115

Deanna Suter

Director, Administrative Affairs

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

dlsuter@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7815
PH 127

Angela Taylor

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

tayloane@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C020

Scott Taylor

Web Service Specialist, Eppley Insttute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

scataylo@indiana.edu

IU Research Park, Suite 101

David Tidd

Programmer and Data Analyst

Indiana Prevention Resource Center

tiddd@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1237
IU Research Park, Suite 110

Sara Tidd

Administrative Services Manager

Indiana Prevention Resource Center

setidd@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1237
IU Research Park, Suite 110

Douglas Turnipseed

Associate Director of IT Client Services

Dean's Office

dturnips@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4444
PH 190

Jody A. Vaught

Director, Business Affairs and Budget

Dean's Office

joavaugh@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3319
PH 115B

Alice J. Voigt

Accessibility Specialist, National Center on Accessibility

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

ajvoigt@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4427
IU Research Park, Suite 109

Janet Walls

PAIP Assistant Coordinator

Kinesiology

jwalls@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4232
PH 296E

Deborah Walton

Office Services Assistant, Sr

Applied Health Science

dekirk@indiana.edu
(812) 855-1237
IU Research Park, Suite 110

Mary Wampler

Administrative Secretary

Applied Health Science

wamplerm@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4041
PH 116

Jacqueline Whaley

Fiscal Officer Delegate & Accounting Services Supervisor

Kinesiology

whaley@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3105
PH 112

Nicole Wiegand

Academic Advisor

Dean's Office

nwiegand@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2032
PH C004

Laura Willyard

Graduate Admissions Assistant

Dean's Office

lwil@iu.edu
(812) 856-7716
PH 121

Julia Wilson

Office Services Assistant Sr.

Environmental and Occupational Health

jaw@indiana.edu
(812) 856-2448
PH 029

Matthew Thomas Wolf

Technology Manager, Eppley Insttute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

mtwolf@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4384
IU Research Park, Suite 101