Staff Directory

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

View faculty by department:

Staff MemberDepartmentContact

Donna Beyers

Fiscal Officer

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

dbeyers@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7399
PH 133

Hillary Jade Burns

Student Services Assistant

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

hjburns@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5715
PH 133

Kelli Market

Assistant Director for Fiscal & Administrative Operations, Eppley Institute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

kmarket@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3096
IU Research Park, Suite 101

Melissa Page

Student Services Specialist

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

melipage@indiana.edu
(812)855-1232
PH 133

Matthew Rhule

Web Services Specialist, Eppley Institute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

mrhule@indiana.edu
(812) 856-7300
IU Research Park, Suite 101

Linda Robertson

Account Representative, National Center on Accessibility

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

linarobe@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4451
IU Research Park, Suite 109

Elizabeth Meaghan Sherrill

Department Secretary, Eppley Institute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

sherrile@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3095
IU Research Park, Suite 101

Nan A. Smith

Training Logistics Coordinator, National Center on Accessibility

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

nanasmit@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4429
IU Research Park, Suite 109

Deanna Suter

Director, Administrative Affairs

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

dlsuter@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7815
PH 127

Scott Taylor

Web Service Specialist, Eppley Insttute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

scataylo@indiana.edu

IU Research Park, Suite 101

Alice J. Voigt

Accessibility Specialist, National Center on Accessibility

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

ajvoigt@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4427
IU Research Park, Suite 109

Matthew Thomas Wolf

Technology Manager, Eppley Insttute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

mtwolf@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4384
IU Research Park, Suite 101