Staff Directory

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

View faculty by department:

Staff MemberDepartmentContact

Donna Beyers

Director, Financial Affairs

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

dbeyers@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7399
PH 133

Hillary Jade Burns

Student Services Specialist

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

hjburns@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5715
PH 133

Maggie England

Department Secretary, Eppley Institute

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

mdenglan@iu.edu
(812) 855-3095
IU Research Park, Suite 101

Kelli Market

Assistant Director for Fiscal & Administrative Operations, Eppley Institute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

kmarket@indiana.edu
(812) 855-3096
IU Research Park, Suite 101

Ben Martin

Website Services Specialist, Eppley Institute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

benjmart@indiana.edu
(812) 855-5394
IU Research Park, Suite 101

Melissa Page

Project Specialist / Managing Editor

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

melipage@indiana.edu
(812)855-1232
PH 133

Matthew Rhule

Web Services Specialist, Eppley Institute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

mrhule@indiana.edu
(812) 856-7300
IU Research Park, Suite 101

Linda Robertson

Account Representative, National Center on Accessibility

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

linarobe@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4451
IU Research Park, Suite 109

Nan A. Smith

Training Logistics Coordinator, National Center on Accessibility

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

nanasmit@indiana.edu
(812) 856-4429
IU Research Park, Suite 109

Deanna Suter

Director, Administrative Affairs

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

dlsuter@indiana.edu
(812) 855-7815
PH 127

Scott Taylor

Web Service Specialist, Eppley Insttute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

scataylo@indiana.edu

IU Research Park, Suite 101

Matthew Thomas Wolf

Technology Manager, Eppley Insttute for Parks and Public Lands

Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies

mtwolf@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4384
IU Research Park, Suite 101